Home / Plan your visit / Lancaster & Mosquito Taxy Times

Lancaster & Mosquito Taxy Times

The Lancaster and Mosquito taxy regularly between May to November.  The taxy runs are dependent upon weather and serviceability.

The Lancaster and Mosquito regularly perform taxy runs from May - November.    Arrange your visit carefully and you will get to see, feel and hear the mighty Merlin engines roar.    A very lucky few get to ride on the Lancaster on each taxy run day.    The riding places are pre-book only and are often booked months in advance.    To find out more about booking a ride on 'Just Jane' head to the Lancaster taxy ride section of our website.

The information here is correct at the time of update and timings may alter depending on serviceability and weather conditions so if in doubt please do ring the Centre on 01790 763207

May

2022
Tuesday 24 May 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am
Thursday 26 May 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 31 May 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm

June

2022
Thursday 02 June 2022
Mosquito Taxy runs 12pm & 3pm
Thursday 02 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am, 1.30pm & 4pm
Friday 03 June 2022
Mosquito Taxy runs 12pm & 3pm
Friday 03 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am. 1.30pm & 4pm
Tuesday 07 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 09 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 14 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 15 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am, 1.30pm, 3pm & 8pm
Thursday 16 June 2022
Mosquito taxy run 11.30am & 4pm
Monday 20 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 21 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am, 1.30pm & 3pm
Tuesday 28 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 30 June 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm

July

2022
Saturday 02 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am, 1.30pm & 4pm
Sunday 03 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 2pm & 4pm
Tuesday 05 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 07 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 12 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 13 July 2022
Mosquito taxy run 11.30am
Thursday 14 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 19 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 21 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 26 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 28 July 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm

August

2022
Tuesday 02 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Saturday 06 August 2022
Mosquito Taxy runs 12.30pm, 3pm & 5pm
Saturday 06 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 1.00pm, 3.00pm & 5.00pm
Tuesday 09 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 10 August 2022
Mosquito taxy run 11.30am
Thursday 11 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Saturday 13 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am, 1.30pm & 4pm
Tuesday 16 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 17 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am, 1.30pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 23 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 24 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Saturday 27 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am, 1.30pm & 4pm
Monday 29 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am, 1.30pm & 4pm
Monday 29 August 2022
Mosquito taxy runs 12pm, 2pm & 4pm
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm

September

2022
Thursday 01 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 06 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 08 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 13 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 14 September 2022
Mosquito taxy run 11.30am
Thursday 15 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 20 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 22 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 27 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 29 September 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm

October

2022
Tuesday 04 October 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 06 October 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 13 October 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 18 October 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 20 October 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 25 October 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Thursday 27 October 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm

November

2022
Tuesday 01 November 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 02 November 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 11am & 1.30pm
Saturday 05 November 2022
Mosquito taxy runs 3.30pm, 5pm & 7pm
Saturday 05 November 2022
Lancaster taxy runs 12pm, 3pm & 7pm